Scottsdale Preparatory Academy

16537 N 92nd Street.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: (480) 776-1970
Fax: (480) 776-1975
Attendance Line: (480) 776-1970
Office Hours: 7:30am – 3:45pm
School Hours:
8:05am – 3:05pm (5th – 8th)
7:40 am – 2:35 pm (9th – 12th)
Early Release:
8:05am – 12:20 pm (5th)
8:05 am – 12:35 pm (6th – 8th)
7:40 am – 12:20 pm (9th – 12th)

Email Contact

Alison Chaney, Headmaster
achaney@scottsdaleprep.org

Brett Gilfillan, Assistant Headmaster & Humane Letters
bgilfillan@scottsdaleprep.org

Rich Gale, Dean of Students & Calculus
rgale@scottsdaleprep.org

Wade Chapman, Dean of 5th Grade, 8th Lit/Comp, 9th HL
wchapman@scottsdaleprep.org

Roy Chancellor, Director of Operations
rchancellor@scottsdaleprep.org

Paola Gale, Director of Academy Giving
pgale@scottsdaleprep.org

Patti Lopuszanski, Office Manager
plopuszanski@scottsdaleprep.org

Elizabeth Twait, Registrar and Office Assistant
etwait@scottsdaleprep.org

Seanne Roberts, Receptionist
sroberts@scottsdaleprep.org

Terrie Helm, Receptionist
thelm@scottsdaleprep.org

Jennifer Sheneman, School Nurse
jsheneman@scottsdaleprep.org

Athletics Department
Sports related questions please call: (480) 776-3564
Duane Ediger, Athletic Director
dediger@scottsdaleprep.org

Troy Head, Assistant Athletic Director
thead@scottsdaleprep.org

For Students Only
Scottsdale Prep Anonymous Reporting